Jet Setter…

Well, loves, I am off again. This time it is a short trip – serisously, I am only going to be in Atlanta for 24 hours. However, that is just enough time to catch up with a lot of my southern friends, celebrate with friends as they get married and then, dance the night away. I love wedding dances – they are so fun, and you best believe I am packing my dancing shoes. And, lucky for me this only marks the beginning of wedding season, or so it seems – seriously I have more weddings this fall and into winter than I did this summer – so even more dancing to look forward to! I better get going – flight is about to take off!

Pretty much sums me up. What are you up to this weekend?

Much love,
B

3 thoughts on “Jet Setter…

  1. Pingback: Boots Made for Walking… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

