Five Loves…

This whole outfit from J. Crew is great – but those pants, I simply adore them.  It was love at first site – dang you J. Crew and swooning me from my email…

Fashion Week…I may not have been there to personally enjoy NYFW, but I am loving the collections and getting to read about others time there.  And just think – we still have the European fashion weeks ahead of us – love this time of year.

Anna Wintour.  Never fails to impress me.  When I grow up I want to be her.

This video has been all over the blog world recently, but I just had to share it because I love it so much.  So well done.  Plus, put fashion and dancing together and you have my attention.

Atlanta, GA.  Love me some southern hospitality…even if it will only be for 24 hours this fine weekend.  I love this city, mainly because I love my dear friends there and I get to see almost all of them as we celebrate a Southern belle marrying a true MN guy – so ready for this party…well, minus the whole being packed part.  Which reminds me, I better run off and get started on that…

Hope you have had a good week, loves!

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. Pingback: The Little Black Jacket… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

