Ready to Shop {Missoni Style}…

Ladies and gentlemen, the rumors are true – Missoni is coming to a Target near you – TODAY!  I am so excited to go check out the collection today after work.  I have been waiting so long – maybe the best designer Target has had yet?!  I love that it is not just for the ladies, too.  Men get to enjoy the fun.  Plus, there are home wares, luggage, accessories, and so much more.  I have been on the hunt for new luggage for awhile – maybe the hunt will be over – it would be a lot easier to spot at the airport than my current black luggage.  As we continue to move further and further into fall, this collection will greatly add to your own personal fall collection without break the bank – amazing.

Are you liking what you are seeing?  When are you heading off to Target?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Ready to Shop {Missoni Style}…

  1. I saw a segment about this on GMA this morning…I hope I can check the Missoni stuff at Target sometime this week. I love the vibrant colors.

Leave a Reply

