Five Loves…

 

 

 

Layering on the layers for the start of fall – loving this right now.

Every fall a sweet treat to enjoy is a Pumpkin Spice latte from Starbucks.  It warms the soul.

Retreats to the woods in the fall – such a refreshing getaway.

Watching football on Saturdays and Sundays, oh and Monday nights from time to time, too.  I especially love watching the Georgia Bulldogs play – and yes, I know I am not from Georgia but I still love them.

You will have to forgive me for this, but it is funny – especially to someone who works in IT and has to deal with end user errors like this daily.  Makes one very thankful for a short work week, and the extra fun joy is this fall I have a couple short work weeks!  On that note, I shall be off to wrap a few things off before I get back to my social plans…

Do you love the fall?  What are your favorite things about fall?

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. I love, love, LOVE Fall and am SO ready for it! I have been breaking out the layers and fall clothes this week and reveling in it. I think tomorrow, I’m going to go to SB’s and get a Pumpkin Spice latte. Mmmm… the leaves won’t change on the trees here for a while but that won’t stop me from enjoying fall anyway!

Leave a Reply

