Banno Raani {Giveaway}…

It is the first official giveaway of B. in the Know.  My dear friends over at Banno Raani wanted to sponsor a giveaway here!  Their name translates to “Lovely Princess.”  It is extremely fitting because their jewelry is gorgeous.  I have been loving looking at all of their pieces since they contacted me.  They are giving one lucky winner a pair of earrings from the Tribal Love collection.  They are handcrafted with german silver.  This elegant earring is washed in dull gold (plated) and is adorned with austrian crystals to give just the right amount of oomph.  They are the perfect pair to jazz up that little black dress or even wear with jeans and a basic tee.  Here they are…

So, how do you enter to win?!

1.  Head over to Facebook and “like” Banno Raani.

2.  Comment below on how you would style the earrings.  In the comments be sure to leave your email so I have a way of contacting you!

Additional entries:

1.  Follow B. in the Know on Bloglovin’ or Subscribe to B. in the Know (see the button on the right hand side of the screen).  Be sure to mention below in the comments which way you are following.

2.  Tweet this giveaway to friends and link back to me (@brittanyhayes).

The giveaway will close on Sunday (8/28) at 10pm central standard time, and the winner will be announced on Monday (8/29).

Good luck, lovies!

Much love,

B


10 thoughts on “Banno Raani {Giveaway}…

  1. I’m following you, B! Twitter, bloglovin, and RSS. If I tweeted the giveaway, I would spoil the surprise because….

    I would give them to my lovely girlfriend when she comes to the US in December. I’ll leave the styling up to her 🙂

  2. Pingback: Give Me Texture {Calfskin}… | B. in the Know

  3. Don’t know if I can compete with Scott! But… since I’m in Thailand a little elegant bling is always appreciated by my Thai friends! Casual and comfy is not so popular here. I think I’d use them on my own “comfy days” to dress up my fav pair of jeans and t-shirt when I go out :).

  4. Pingback: Five Loves… | B. in the Know

  5. Pingback: Pretties… | B. in the Know

  6. I’d love a pair of these! 🙂 I hope to wear something nice to my Theta sister’s wedding in a few weeks, and these would really top it off! It’d also be exciting if 10:15 were an acceptable time to enter. 🙂 I understand if it’s not!

    Hope you’re doing well, B! Miss you!

  7. Pingback: Orange Dream… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

