Five Loves…

So, I may not have the whole day off, but I did get to start the morning off with some spa time and get a massage.  Glorious.  I wish I could start every day this way.

My new iPhone case by Tech Candy.  I love it so much.  I especially love that I can switch it between two colors – great for a woman who enjoys changing things up often.

I am obsessed with Trader Joe’s new spice grinders.  Specifically, the Flower Pepper.  It has lavender in it – when I read that on the ingredients I was sold.  I cannot get enough lavender these days.

I am loving my new snake skin pumps.  I love even more that I got them for $6!!  Isn’t that amazing?!  I seriously thought it was too good to be true – but fear not, it is true, lovies!

Getting to watch the Twins play the Yankees (a life long dream of mine) at Target Field on a beautiful Minneapolis night with good friends.  Blissful.

What have you been loving this week?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

