Pretty Little Liars…

It may be a hit drama television series aimed at teeny-boppers, but they are certainly not the only ones enjoying this show.  From the drama and mystery, to the clothes alone, this is a rather addicting show.  I started watching Pretty Little Liars when it first came out because I was bored and it was on, but it did not take long for me to get hooked and make sure I had time to watch it every week.  I love trying to play detective and figure out who A is, and who really killed Allie, but it does not stop there.  I also love the fashion.  Every week I know I will get to see a collection of great looks because each lady has her own style.  I personally am a fan of Aria’s style.  The show airs every week on ABC Family on Tuesday nights at 8/7 central, or if you are like me you tune in on your own time online.

Do you indulge in watching the show?  Which character is your favorite fashionista?  If not Pretty Little Liars, what is your guilty pleasure television show?

Much love,

B

11 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liars…

  1. I don’t watch it and the fact that I don’t really shocks me. I know so many people who LOVE it and it’s so my kind of show. It’s always hard for me to jump in if I didn’t start watching a show from the beginning so it’s been a goal of mine to catch up on these. Once the summer’s over I’m in! 🙂

  2. I am such a dork, this show TERRIFIES me! I think the suspense/fashion inspiration/fitz-ness is addicting 🙂 I watch it religiously on wednesday mornings…that way I don’t freak myself out watching it alone at night. haha.

    xoxo

  3. Dear B,
    I haven’t seen any episodes of Pretty Little Liars yet, which is most unusual as I watch almost everything !!!! I’m sure that I will catch up with it soon.
    Thanks so much for your comment. I pressed the publish button with some trepidation as, I think I might have scared most of my followers away now !!
    Oh well, I thought it was funny.
    Have a great weekend. XXXX

Leave a Reply

