The Naked and Famous…

I was recently at a show (I know, shocking…) with some new friends.  We were doing what all great music lovers do – swapping the names of the current bands and artists we are currently listening to and loving.  That is when I first heard of The Naked and Famous.  I am not sure where I have been, but so glad to have found them now.  I love their whole album Passive Me Aggressive You.  I wanted to share this one, No Way, with you because it is one of my favorites – and it lets you see how truly talented they are.  When the live version sounds better than the record, you know you have real artists.

What or who are you listening to these days?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “The Naked and Famous…

Leave a Reply

