Girl Talk…

Off to brunch with some of my girlfriends from college.  I love when friends come in to town that have moved away because I get to catch up with her, but also some of the other fabulous ladies that I do not see very often – which means there will be lots of wonderful girl talk going on.  We will have a mom, a mom to be, a wife, and a single gal.  All spectrums covered – I think it will make for a fun conversation to say the least!  Then, tomorrow is another day full of girl time.  Brunch with a dear friend and then off to a bridal shower for a sorority sister.  I am so excited for all the time to spend with my lovely ladies.

What are you up to this weekend?

Much love,

B

 

3 thoughts on “Girl Talk…

Leave a Reply

