Tis the Season…

My favorite season.  Not in weather terms, but in holiday terms.  The way most feel about Christmas I feel about Valentine’s Day.  I love it.  Just simply love it.  And it is officially February meaning, bust out all the love and get in the mood (not that love needs to be limited to February).  And if you are starting to think not for me because I am single – wrong.  I rock the singleness and still love Valentine’s.  One thing I love is an excuse to get a new look.  Here are a few that are inspiring me as I browse the stores…

I love the soft romantic look like this.  And I cannot get enough of this soft blush pink.

Or, there is always the option to go with the classic red and be a little more bold.

I want to wear a cute bow like this in my hair – and paired with my loose curls, I may just have found the perfect Valentine’s Day hair.

Then, there is always a good floral print that has a soft feminine appeal, but also makes you hopeful for spring.  Guess I have some decisions to make.  What will you be wearing for Valentine’s Day?  How do you really feel about the holiday?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Tis the Season…

  1. I just love Valentine’s Day! And it’s really not even because I’ve always been with someone on the holiday. It’s more the imagery that gets me. The colors, the textures. They just make me swoon!

    Hope you’re having a lovely day! xoxo

  2. Pingback: Love & Shoes… | B. in the Know

  3. Pingback: I Have Destroyed Myself, But He Resotres Me… | B. with Me

Leave a Reply

