Sunnies…

With spring temps in full swing and the sun shinning bright again, it is time to bust out those sunglasses.  I still love my more cat shaped tortoise shell ones I got last year, but I am on the hunt for a another pair or two to mix it up.  I love sunglasses.  They are so fun – and a great way that everyone can add a little sass to their look.  They’re also a great way of subtly trying out a trend – like the neon craze or mint green.  Though, I still am always a fan of a big classic black, too…

What is your style of sunglasses?  Do you have one really nice pair or do you get a few pairs to mix it up?

Much love,

B

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping, Spring

One response to “Sunnies…

  1. These are all so fun!!! I’m obsessed with sunglasses. I have a ridiculous amount actually. It’s kind of a problem. :)

    Have fun tonight! xoxo

Leave a Reply

