On the Line with Soul…

I love living in Minneapolis.  One reason, we have The Current.  Pretty much the best radio station known to man kind – good thing is, if I move I can live stream it from anywhere online.  One of the many reasons why I love this fine station is because they are always introducing me to new amazing artists, like this one – meet Bhi Bhiman (okay, well really this one was first introduced to me through a friend who heard him on The Current – to give credit where credit is due).  This song, Guttersnipe, is his first single off of his debut album, Bhiman, which was released early January.  I simply love his soul and folk sound.

What is spinning in your tunes currently?

Much love,

B

1 Comment

Filed under Minneapolis, Music

One response to “On the Line with Soul…

  1. Patience

    I have been listening to a lot of Whitney Houston old songs.

    Patience
    Invitation to participate in Giveaway to win a J-Crew Bracelet and Zara Clutch worth $260:
    J-Crew Bracelet and Zara Clutch Giveaway

Leave a Reply

