Daydreaming of Spring…

Yes, I know, winter really just started here in Minneapolis, BUT there are so many cute looks for spring, and well, let’s be honest – I hate the cold.  So, five whole days of cold is enough winter for me.  I’m over it and ready to move on to the warmth.  Plus, I always find January to be so drab and long – I think it is the buzz kill after all the excitement around the holidays (at least we have Valentine’s Day to look forward to -eep so excited!).  Anyways – I know that I cannot wish away the cold, but I can still daydream about the spring.  I am loving Madewell’s looks for spring – clean and fun for the season all about life and freshness.

How are you holding up with winter?  Ready for spring?  What gets you through January?

Much love,

B

6 Comments

Filed under Designer, Fashion, Spring

6 responses to “Daydreaming of Spring…

  1. I saw that green dress (top left) online last week and fell is love with it. So cute with the scarf too!

    Kristin
    http://www.dressedandfed.com

  2. I agree with Kristin – the green dress is adorable! I usually don’t like booties with dresses but I really like that look.
    What helps me to get through the cold(er) months is planning a fun vacation for spring.

  3. the polka dot dress is adorable!

  4. You and me both! Loving all of this. Can’t wait! :) xoxo

  5. I love how eclectic these outfits are! =)

    pinkchampagnefashion.blogspot.com

  6. Im definitely ready for spring! The one thing that keeps me happy during winter is being able to layer a lot :)

    -Jani
    http://www.funfashionfit.com
    http://www.foottraffic.com

Leave a Reply

